skip navigation

Voting Members:

Nancy Jo Misiaszek


Brian Balfe


Pat Gaffney

Head of Coaches & Safe Sport

Vacant Position

Tournament Coordinator

Jim Holmes

Vice President

Karen Durant


Calvin Brown

Head of Coordinators & Snowbelt Rep

Vacant Position

Equipment Coordinator

Christina Ambrose-Rowen


Kaila Fitzgerald

Ice Scheduler

Vacant Position

Concession Manager

Non-Voting Members:

Matt DiSalvo


Vacant Position

Bantam Coordinator

Sarah Bowers

Mite Coordinator

Sarah Bowers

Fundraising Coordinator

Christina Davis

Pee Wee Coordinator

Lindsey Rosenfeld

Learn To Skate / D-Mite (Learn to Play) Coordinator

Rob Altieri

Midget Coordinator

Abby Gulseth

Squirt Coordinator

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW