skip navigation

Election Results

By WYHA, 03/01/21, 11:15PM EST


The Whitestown Youth Hockey Board of Directors would like to announce the election results for the 2021-2022 season. As you know, due to current Covid restrictions we were unable to hold our elections in person. The organization utilized a program called Election Runner to oversee our elections and tally our results. They are as follows...

Vice President of Travel - Jim Holmes

Secretary - Kelly Nash

LTS Coordinator - Courtney Gouger

Mite Coordinator - Abby Gulseth

Squirt Coordinator - Craig Soja

PeeWee Coordinator - Harry Dapre

The Annual Meeting will take place on May 3rd. More information will be sent out as it becomes available.